Maintenance Announcement
Start: 04-06-2017 09:00:00 AM CEST / 02:00:00 AM CDT
Expected end: 04-06-2017 04:00:00 PM CEST / 09:00:00 AM CDT

Dear Customer,

Our technicians have announced several maintenance tasks for your hostsystem during the given time frame above.
Your vServer will be unavailable during the maintenance.

As soon as the hostsystem is back online, your vserver will be started as well.

Please note that the starting process may take longer due to all containers on the hostsystem being started at once.

We would like to thank you for your patience and would like apologize for the inconvenience this might cause.

Kind regards,
your Support Team

Monday, April 3, 2017





« Back